Classes and Staff: 2020-2021

At Sacred Heart Primary we are proud of all of our learners and the staff who work with them.

Headteacher:  Ms Anna Chidgey
Acting Deputy Headteacher: Mrs Síobhra Cran

Support for Learning –
Support for Learning Teacher: Ms Lilly Learmonth
Learning Assistants:
Mrs Ann Allan, Mrs Karen Halliday, Mrs Mary Hadwen,
Mrs Kerrylee Shaw and Mrs Marie Mackinnon

Class Teachers –
P1:    Mrs Linda Neilands
P2:    Mrs Elaine Hastings
P3:    Mr Alan Smith
P4:    Miss Amber McKee
P5:    Miss Kirsty Lee
P6:    Mr Colin Hutchinson
P7:    Miss Alison Hardie

Nursery –
Senior Early Years Practitioners: Mrs Kim Turner and Miss Zoe Hilferty
Early Years Practitioner: Mrs Kirsty Brown
Nursery Modern Apprentice: Miss Katrina Walker

Religious Education & NCCT Cover –
Mrs Alison Wilson

Expressive Arts & NCCT Cover –
Mrs Suzanne Hogg

Specialists –
Drama: Mrs Poppy Browne
French: Mrs Marian Sargison

School Office –
Admin Assistant: Mrs Hazel Howat

Kitchen –
Cook in Charge:  Ms Tracy Smith
Cook: Mrs Pauline Baillie
Cook: Mrs Michelle Wakefield

Facilities –
Care Taker: Mr Liam Henderson
Cleaners: Mrs Irene Ker, Mrs Sarah Lister,
Mrs Laura Meldrum and Mrs Debbie Thomson

Music Tuition –
Brass: Mr Ross Walker
Clarsach: Mrs Heather Yule
Violin: Mr Robert Dick
Woodwind:  Ms Sarah Docherty

School Chaplain –
Sacred Heart Parish Church: Father Tadeusz Majcher